Butterfly Wishes 4: Spring Shine Sparkles

Tác giả: Jennifer Castle | Xem thêm các sản phẩm Reading Programme của Jennifer Castle
Sisters Addie and Clara have just moved to a new house in the country, where they discover that their backyard is a gateway to the enchanted realm of magical butterflies called Wishing Wings. These sp...
  • Giao hàng toàn quốc
  • Được kiểm tra hàng
  • Thanh toán khi nhận hàng
  • Chất lượng, Uy tín
  • 7 ngày đổi trả dễ dàng
  • Hỗ trợ xuất hóa đơn đỏ

Giới thiệu Butterfly Wishes 4: Spring Shine Sparkles

Sisters Addie and Clara have just moved to a new house in the country, where they discover that their backyard is a gateway to the enchanted realm of magical butterflies called Wishing Wings. These special butterflies have the power to make wishes come true! Addie is so excited to get a special visitor for the weekend, but things don't go quite as she's planned. Meanwhile, a new butterfly, Spring Shine, has come out of her chrysalis and somehow believes she's missing her magic-even though there's nothing wrong with her at all! It must be the magical curse at work, once again. When Spring Shine disappears, Addie must find her, and figure out a way to raise her spirits. Will she be able to help her friend, and discover who's responsible for this mess, before another butterfly gets hurt?

Perfect for readers of Rainbow Magic and Princess Ponies, this magical chapter book series is a dream come true!

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Bên cạnh đó, tuỳ vào loại sản phẩm, hình thức và địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, thuế nhập khẩu (đối với đơn hàng giao từ nước ngoài có giá trị trên 1 triệu đồng).....

Thông tin chi tiết

Công ty phát hànhBloomsbury
Nhà xuất bảnBloomsbury
Ngày xuất bản2018-04-03 00:00:00
ISBN-139781681193779
Loại bìaPaperback
Số trang128
SKU7064895302833
Liên kết: Xịt khoáng Argan Oil In Water Radiating Moisture Mist The Face Shop (80ml)